Deal of the Week ♦ SAVE 15% on Pure Silk Thermals for Men & Women
Offer ends Midnight NZDT/6am EST/11am GMT, 12th Dec 2019
Click Here to See and Save

Men

View as Grid List

Items 33-48 of 89

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Superfine Merino Thermals - Men's Leggings
    SKU: 40606
    USD$74.95
  2. Possum & Wool Double Layer Gloves
    SKU: 30324
    USD$22.95
  3. Men's Possum & Wool Double Layer Sweater
    SKU: 30016
    USD$129.00
  4. Men's Bamboo Comfort Business Socks
    SKU: 21702
    USD$11.95
  5. Superfine Merino Thermals - Men's Singlet
    SKU: 40605
    USD$57.95
  6. Native World Possum Merino Ribbed Slouch Beanie
    SKU: 30306
    USD$32.95
  7. Bamboo Kimono Robe
    SKU: 20200
    USD$39.95
  8. Norsewear Gumboot Socks
    SKU: 40701
    USD$18.95
  9. Bamboo Basics Men's Trunks
    SKU: 21401
    USD$16.50
  10. Men's Kiwi Merino Dress Socks
    SKU: 40726
    USD$14.95
  11. Possum Merino Bird Socks
    SKU: 30711
    USD$19.95
  12. Men's Hemp Cotton Cargo Shorts
    SKU: 25004
    USD$54.95
  13. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Moss Slouch Beanie
    SKU: 30349
    USD$34.95
  14. Merino-Tec Ankle Socks
    SKU: 40712
    USD$21.50 NEW in "Black/Night"
  15. Native World Possum Merino Half Zip Sweater
    SKU: 30014
    USD$115.00
  16. Superfine Merino Thermals - Men's S/S Top
    SKU: 40604
    USD$62.95
View as Grid List

Items 33-48 of 89

per page
Set Descending Direction