January Sale

SALE NOW FINISHED  More than 50 Styles/Colours - Some On Sale - Most Permanantly Priced To Clear

  • Sale began 10am NZDT Thursday 10th January and ends Midnight NZDT Monday 21st January while stocks last...
  • Sale prices apply to available stock only and may not be applied to orders received outside the above mentioned time period
  • Clearance prices are permanent reductions.
  • Note: Midnight NZDT Monday 21st January = 10pm AEDT = 12noon CET = 1pm GMT = 6am PST


View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 52

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Combed Cotton Short Sleeved Top
    SKU: 26006
    Special Price USD$64.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$99.95 TO CLEAR
  2. Possum Merino Waterfall Jacket
    SKU: 30010
    USD$159.00
  3. Bamboo Cotton Pocket Dress
    SKU: 21014
    Special Price USD$38.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$49.95 TO CLEAR
  4. Men's Possum Merino 2 Tone Jacket
    SKU: 30024
    USD$185.00
  5. Silk Angelina Top
    SKU: 10004
    USD$69.95
  6. Bay Road Merino Crew Neck Top
    SKU: 40001
    Special Price USD$44.95 "Mardi Gras" & "Vegas" TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$59.95 "Mardi Gras" & "Vegas" TO CLEAR
  7. Bamboo Cotton Striped T-Shirt
    SKU: 21013
    USD$31.95
  8. Royal Merino Rib Wrap Sweater
    SKU: 40103
    Special Price USD$135.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$166.00 TO CLEAR
  9. Combed Cotton Scooped Hem Striped Top
    SKU: 26004
    Special Price USD$85.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$119.00 TO CLEAR
  10. Possum Merino V-Neck Sweater
    SKU: 30002
    Special Price USD$89.00 "Topaz" TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$125.00 "Topaz" TO CLEAR
  11. Bamboo Cotton Shirt
    SKU: 21005
    Special Price USD$34.95 "Blue Palm", "Green Bamboo" & "Mina Mina Dreaming" TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$52.95 "Blue Palm", "Green Bamboo" & "Mina Mina Dreaming" TO CLEAR
  12. Silk Sleeveless Top
    SKU: 10001
    USD$39.95
  13. Men's Possum Merino Half Zip Sweater
    SKU: 30014
    Special Price USD$115.00 "Otter" TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$142.00 "Otter" TO CLEAR
  14. Bamboo Nightie with Silk Satin Trim
    SKU: 20203
    USD$37.95
  15. Bay Road Merino Turtle Neck Top
    SKU: 40002
    Special Price USD$44.95 "Sapphire" TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$59.95 "Sapphire" TO CLEAR
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 52

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction