Specials

  • Special prices began 9.15am NZDT Thursday 6th December and *EXTENDED* now end Midnight NZDT Tuesday 18th December 2018 while stocks last...
  • Special prices apply to available stock only and may not be applied to orders received outside the above mentioned time period
  • Clearance prices are permanent reductions.
  • Note: Midnight NZDT Wednesday 12th December = 10pm AEDT = 12noon CET = 1pm GMT = 6am PST
View as Grid List

13 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Possum Merino Zipped Jacket
    SKU: 30003
    Special Price USD$109.00 "Auburn" & "Meadow" TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$135.00 "Auburn" & "Meadow" TO CLEAR
  2. Merino-Tec Ankle Socks
    SKU: 40712
    Special Price USD$14.95 "Black Raven" TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$19.50 "Black Raven" TO CLEAR
  3. Men's Possum Merino Rib Vest
    SKU: 30013
    Special Price USD$89.95 "Ink" TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$109.00 "Ink" TO CLEAR
  4. Women's Silk Nightshirt
    SKU: 10200
    Special Price USD$49.95 "Garnet Red" & Seaport Blue" TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$79.95 "Garnet Red" & Seaport Blue" TO CLEAR
  5. Merino Fair and Square Socks
    SKU: 40716
    Special Price USD$12.50 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$15.50 TO CLEAR
  6. Men's Possum Merino V-Neck Sweater
    SKU: 30007
    Special Price USD$99.95 "Otter" TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$125.00 "Otter" TO CLEAR
  7. Possum Merino Block Sweater
    SKU: 30017
    Special Price USD$99.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$125.00 TO CLEAR
  8. Royal Merino Rib Wrap Sweater
    SKU: 40103
    Special Price USD$135.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$166.00 TO CLEAR
  9. Bay Road Merino Sleeveless Top
    SKU: 40000
    Special Price USD$31.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$41.95 TO CLEAR
  10. Surfer Sheepskin Boots Hi Top
    SKU: 50001
    Special Price USD$79.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$99.95 TO CLEAR
  11. Bay Road Merino Zipped Cardigan
    SKU: 40005
    Special Price USD$59.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$76.50 TO CLEAR
  12. Men's Possum Merino Half Zip Sweater
    SKU: 30014
    Special Price USD$115.00 "Otter" TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$142.00 "Otter" TO CLEAR
  13. Surfer Sheepskin Boots Regular
    SKU: 50002
    Special Price USD$69.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$89.95 TO CLEAR
View as Grid List

13 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction