Clearance

SAVE an EXTRA 20% on Clearance ♦ While stocks last ♦ Limited time...
  • Clearance prices have deen reduced by an additional 20%
  • Offer began 5pm NZDT and ends Midnight NZDT 16th Dectember 2019 while stocks last.
  • Allocation of styles to size categories was valid at the time this offer was activated.
  • Offer applies to available stock only and won’t apply to orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period.
  • NOTE: Midnight NZDT 16th December = 10pm AEDT = 12noon CET = 11am GMT = 6am EST
Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 34

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Optimum Cotton Short Sleeved Top
    SKU: 26006
    Special Price USD$51.96 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$99.95 TO CLEAR
  2. COLOURS TO CLEAR Silk Sleeveless Top
    SKU: C10001
    Special Price USD$19.96 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$42.95 TO CLEAR
  3. COLOURS TO CLEAR Bay Road Merino Crew Neck Top
    SKU: C40001
    Special Price USD$39.96 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$64.95 TO CLEAR
  4. Men's Native World Possum Merino 2 Tone Jacket
    SKU: 30024
    Special Price USD$108.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$185.00 TO CLEAR
  5. Bay Road Kanga Jacket
    SKU: 40006
    Special Price USD$59.96 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$99.95 TO CLEAR
  6. Native World Possum Merino Waterfall Jacket
    SKU: 30010
    Special Price USD$95.20 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$159.00 TO CLEAR
  7. COLOURS TO CLEAR Bamboo Cotton Shirt
    SKU: C21005
    Special Price USD$27.96 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$52.95 TO CLEAR
  8. Optimum Cotton Bird Cardigan
    SKU: 26002
    Special Price USD$87.20 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$155.00 TO CLEAR
  9. COLOURS TO CLEAR Silk 3/4 Sleeve Top
    SKU: C10002
    Special Price USD$31.96 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$62.95 TO CLEAR
  10. Royal Merino Open Front Coat
    SKU: 40109
    Special Price USD$143.20 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$229.00 TO CLEAR
  11. COLOURS TO CLEAR Men's Native World Possum Merino Half Zip Sweater
    SKU: C30014
    Special Price USD$92.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$149.00 TO CLEAR
  12. COLOURS TO CLEAR Bamboo Classic Women's T-Shirt
    SKU: C20003
    Special Price USD$8.76 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$22.95 TO CLEAR
  13. Bay Road Merino Cowl Neck Tunic
    SKU: 40010
    Special Price USD$51.96 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$89.95 TO CLEAR
  14. COLOURS TO CLEAR Native World Possum Merino Cardigan
    SKU: C30005
    Special Price USD$84.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$139.00 TO CLEAR
  15. COLOURS TO CLEAR Bamboo Classic Men's T-Shirt
    SKU: C20004
    Special Price USD$8.76 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$22.95 TO CLEAR
  16. Optimum Cotton Textured Hoodie
    SKU: 26000
    Special Price USD$95.20 TO CLEAR Regular Price USD$169.00 TO CLEAR
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 34

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction