Last Days to SAVE up to 50% on Silk or Bamboo Sleepwear
Wonderful to wear, natural fibres that help towards a blissful night's sleep
Ends 24th February 2020 at Midnight NZDT = 10pm AEDT = 6am EST = 11am GMT = Midday CET while stocks last
Click Here to See & Save

Sleepwear

View as Grid List

9 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Silk Sleep Separates - PJ Top
    SKU: 10206
    Special Price USD$55.96 20% Off Regular Price USD$69.95 20% Off
  2. Silk PJ Set
    SKU: 10202
    Special Price USD$103.50 10% Off Regular Price USD$115.00 10% Off
  3. Silk Pleated Nightie
    SKU: 10201
    Special Price USD$74.36 20% Off Regular Price USD$92.95 20% Off
  4. Men's Silk Henley Nightshirt
    SKU: 10203
    Special Price USD$67.46 10% Off Regular Price USD$74.95 10% Off
  5. Silk Sleep Separates - Camisole
    SKU: 10205
    Special Price USD$31.96 25% Off Regular Price USD$39.95 25% Off
  6. Silk Sleep Separates - 3/4 PJ Pants
    SKU: 10204
    Special Price USD$71.96 20% Off Regular Price USD$89.95 20% Off
  7. Women's Silk Nightshirt
    SKU: 10200
    Special Price USD$71.96 10% Off Regular Price USD$79.95 10% Off
  8. Men's Lightweight Silk Boxers
    SKU: 10406
    USD$32.95
  9. Laundry Bag
    SKU: 10999-BAG-OS
    Special Price USD$2.93 Regular Price USD$3.25
View as Grid List

9 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction