Sheepskin

SAVE 10% on Everything You Buy for a Limited Time – Here’s How it Works
  • Add to your Shopping Cart any items featured on our website.
  • As soon as their combined value, in a single order, reaches NZ$50 or AU$50 or US$30 or UK£25 or more, you will save 10% of their value.
  • Your savings will show on the right hand side of your Shopping Cart in the “Summary” panel as "Discount"..
  • Offer provides additional savings to those styles already in Clearance.

Offer began 11.35am NZDT Thursday 21st November and ends Midnight NZDT Tuesday 26th November 2019 and applies to available stock only.

  • Offer excludes delivery/shipping and won’t apply to orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period time period.
  • Midnight NZDT Tuesday 26th November = 6am EST = 11am GMT = 12noon CET = 10pm AEDT

Christmas Deadlines - Please order before  8am NZDT on these dates to have confidence in delivery by Christmas

  • USA, Canada, UK, Europe, Asia, South PacificAirmail = Monday 2nd December / *International Courier = Monday 9th December
  • AustraliaAirmail/eParcel = (Metro) Wednesday 11th December /  (Non-Metro) Monday 9th December / *International Courier = Wednesday 11th December
  • Rest of World: Airmail = Friday 29th November  / *International Courier = Friday 6th December

*International Courier delivery is only available to some countries. Click here to check

Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 25

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. The Lady Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50409
    USD$89.95
  2. Slipper Socks
    SKU: 50407
    USD$34.95
  3. Men's Traditional Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50414
    USD$109.00
  4. Premium Sheepskin Boots
    SKU: 50419
    USD$99.95
  5. Sheepskin Slipper Clogs
    SKU: 50412
    USD$94.95
  6. Conrad Sheepskin Scuffs
    SKU: 50424
    USD$69.95
  7. The Squire Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50408
    USD$89.95
  8. Value Boots
    SKU: 50420
    USD$59.95
  9. Camilla Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50423
    USD$89.95
  10. Sheepskin Slipper Mules
    SKU: 50413
    USD$69.95
  11. Traditional Hard Sole Sheepskin Moccasins
    SKU: 50422
    USD$105.00
  12. Sheepskin Snuggly Slippers
    SKU: 50401
    USD$125.00
  13. Women's Classic Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50416
    USD$59.95
  14. All-purpose Sheepskin Inner Soles
    SKU: 50301
    USD$14.95
  15. Traditional Soft Sole Sheepskin Moccasins
    SKU: 50411
    USD$79.95
  16. Possum Fur Boot Liners
    SKU: 50302
    USD$39.95
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 25

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction