Shop Underwear

Buy Any 2 underwear items and Get the 3rd item, of same or lesser value, at Half Price!     Here's How It Works...
    • When you add any 3 underwear items featured below to your shopping cart, one item, of same or lesser (least) value, will automatically become half price.
    • Your savings will show on the right hand side of your Shopping Cart, in the "Summary" panel, as "Discount".
    • Buy the same style/colour/size of underwear or different styles/colours/sizes - it doesn't matter.
    • Multiples of 3 apply e.g. buy any 6 underwear items and the 2 lowest priced items will be HALF PRICE and so forth.
    • Offer applies to any Silk, Bamboo or Merino underwear style featured below in this landing page.
    • You can add any other products on our website to your cart, but they will not be included in, nor affect, this offer.

Offer began 9.53am Thursday 14th March 2019 and ends Midnight NZDT Monday 25th March 2019 while stocks last.

  • Offer won’t apply to orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period.
  • Midnight NZDT Monday 25th March = 7am EDT = 11am GMT = 12noon CET = 10pm AEDT
  • If any underwear styles are returned for a refund and affect the eligibility of this offer, then the outstanding value of the half price underwear will be deducted from your refund.
Read More
View as Grid List

16 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Silk Classic Camisole
    SKU: 10400
    USD$26.95
  2. Silk V-Neck Camisole
    SKU: 10401
    USD$26.95
  3. Superfine Merino Thermals - Camisole
    SKU: 40600
    USD$62.95
  4. Men's Silk Singlet
    SKU: 10407
    USD$37.50
  5. Women's Bamboo Cotton Full Briefs
    SKU: 21403
    USD$13.50
  6. Silk Lace Trim Spencer
    SKU: 10403
    USD$39.95
  7. Silk Gathered Camisole
    SKU: 10402
    USD$36.95
  8. Superfine Merino Thermals - Men's Singlet
    SKU: 40605
    USD$57.95
  9. Women's Bamboo Cotton Briefs
    SKU: 21402
    USD$13.50
  10. Silk Full Briefs
    SKU: 10404
    USD$17.95
  11. Bamboo Cotton Singlet
    SKU: 21002
    USD$19.95
  12. Men's Lightweight Silk Boxers
    SKU: 10406
    USD$32.95
  13. Bamboo Basics Women's Active Trunks
    SKU: 20400
    USD$13.50
  14. Silk High Cut Briefs
    SKU: 10405
    USD$17.95
  15. Classic Silk Satin Boxers
    SKU: 10411
    USD$32.95
  16. Bamboo Basics Men's Trunks
    SKU: 21401
    USD$16.50
View as Grid List

16 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction