Shop Sleepwear

SAVE up to 20% on Natural Sleepwear | Click on "Read More"

  • Add any Sleepwear styles(s) featured here to your cart. Prices have already been adjusted for the relevant discounts.
    • 20% Off Bamboo Sleepwear, 15% Off Silk Sleepwear, 10% Off Superfine Merino Sleepwear.
  • Multibuy offers normally associated with several Bamboo styles featured in this promotion have been temporarily deactivated by the 20% Off offer is in place.
    • These styles are 20004 and 20032.
  • Offer excludes the 1x style marked "TO CLEAR" as it is already marked down for clearance.
  • Offer began 6.51am NZT Thursday 4th July and ends *Midnight NZT Monday 15th July 2024 while stocks last.
  • Offer won’t apply to orders placed/received outside the above mentioned time period.
  • NOTE: *Midnight NZT 15th July 2024 = (same day) 10pm AEST = 2pm CEST = 1pm BST = 8am EDT.
Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 32

Set Descending Direction
  1. Silk PJ Separates - Top - Silk Sleepwear
    Silk PJ Separates - Top
    SKU: 10209
    Special Price USD$55.21 Regular Price USD$64.95
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  2. Men's Silk Henley PJ Top
    Men's Silk Henley PJ Top
    SKU: 10207
    Special Price USD$36.13 Regular Price USD$42.50
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  3. Bamboo Sleepwear Separates - PJ Top
    Bamboo Sleepwear Separates - PJ Top
    SKU: 20205
    Special Price USD$18.36 Regular Price USD$22.95
    SAVE 20% | Limited Time
  4. hover
    Superfine Merino Jersey Nightshirt
    SKU: 40951
    Special Price USD$85.46 Regular Price USD$94.95
    SAVE 10% | Limited Time
  5. Silk PJ Separates - Camisole
    Silk PJ Separates - Camisole
    SKU: 10211
    Special Price USD$33.96 Regular Price USD$39.95
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  6. Men's Silk PJ Shorts
    Men's Silk PJ Shorts
    SKU: 10213
    Special Price USD$31.41 Regular Price USD$36.95
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  7. Bamboo Sleepwear Separates - PJ 3/4 Pants
    Bamboo Sleepwear Separates - PJ 3/4 Pants
    SKU: 20207
    Special Price USD$21.20 Regular Price USD$26.50
    SAVE 20% | Limited Time
  8. Women's Silk Nightshirt -  Silk Sleepwear
    Women's Silk Nightshirt
    SKU: 10200
    Special Price USD$73.91 Regular Price USD$86.95
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  9. Silk PJ Separates - Full Length Pants
    Silk PJ Separates - Full Length Pants
    SKU: 10208
    Special Price USD$72.21 Regular Price USD$84.95
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  10. Bamboo Kimono Robe
    Bamboo Kimono Robe
    SKU: 20200
    Special Price USD$31.96 Regular Price USD$39.95
    SAVE 20% | Limited Time
  11. Bamboo Sleepwear Separates - PJ Cuffed Pants
    Bamboo Sleepwear Separates - PJ Cuffed Pants
    SKU: 20206
    Special Price USD$25.56 Regular Price USD$31.95
    SAVE 20% | Limited Time
  12. Bamboo Sleepwear Separates - Long Sleeve Henley Nightie
    Bamboo Sleepwear Separates - Long Sleeve Henley Nightie
    SKU: 20210
    Special Price USD$29.56 Regular Price USD$36.95
    SAVE 20% | Limited Time
  13. Silk PJ Separates - Shorties
    Silk PJ Separates - Shorties
    SKU: 10210
    Special Price USD$38.21 Regular Price USD$44.95
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  14. Bamboo Classic Men's T-Shirt
    Bamboo Classic Men's T-Shirt
    SKU: 20004
    Special Price USD$15.96 Regular Price USD$19.95
    SAVE 20% | Limited Time
  15. Bamboo Summer Robe
    Bamboo Summer Robe
    SKU: 20213
    Special Price USD$27.96 Regular Price USD$34.95
    SAVE 20% | Limited Time
  16. Silk Pleated Nightie
    Silk Pleated Nightie
    SKU: 10201
    Special Price USD$80.71 Regular Price USD$94.95
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
Page
per page